NCAC is committed to building a more inclusive acoustical consulting industry and organization. We recognize there is a lot of work to be done on this matter. As part of this effort, we have formed a committee to explore this issue and develop meaningful action.

The committee welcomes your involvement in the committee. If you are interested in joining, please email All NCAC member firm principals, individual members and staff are welcome to join.

Current committee members include:

  • Mukan Acharya, Stewart Acoustical Consultants
  • Ezra Blackwell, Stewart Acoustical Consultants
  • Jesse Ehnert, Arpeggio Acoustics
  • Melinda Miller, ABD Engineering
  • Oscar Otero, Haverstick Design
  • Scott Pfeiffer, Threshold Acoustics
  • Eric Reuter, Reuter Associates
  • Indi Savitala, CSDA Design Group
  • Marcus Webb, Stewart Acoustical

Please feel free to contact Kim Paugh, NCAC Executive Director with any questions.