Map Unavailable
Date/Time

10/19/2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Categories No Categories


Join NCAC on the third Tuesday of each month at 12 p.m. Eastern (11 a.m. Central/10 a.m. Mountain/9 a.m. Pacific) for a virtual round table discussion. Catch up with your NCAC colleagues, gain insights and best practices to navigate economic and business challenges and share your knowledge to help other independent acoustical consultants.

Register Online to receive the call information (Zoom) – Register once to get access to all scheduled occurrences.