Map Unavailable
Date/Time

08/16/2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Categories No Categories


3rd Tuesday Roundtable
August 16, 2022
12 p.m. ET

Join NCAC on the third Tuesday of August at 12 p.m. Eastern (11 a.m. Central/10 a.m. Mountain/9 a.m. Pacific) for a virtual round table discussion. Catch up with your NCAC colleagues, gain insights and best practices to navigate economic and business challenges and share your knowledge to help other independent acoustical consultants.

August Roundtable Topic: Beat the Heat for Summer

For August, we’ll talk about the challenges that are bringing the “heat” to your business this summer.

Agenda:
25 minutes: Topic Discussion
20 minutes: Open Forum – bring your business and/or technical questions

Discussion Questions:

  1. Many of you are back to travel. How are you managing these new demands? Have your policies and travel changed since last year? Or since before the pandemic?
  2. What effects are you seeing from inflation on your projects?
  3. How are you managing employee burnout (and your own burnout)?
  4. Are there any new challenges that have come up in the past 6 months?

Register Online*

*3rd Tuesday Roundtables are open to member companies and their employees at no charge. If you are an employee of a member company, click “Register Online” above and login to you NCAC member account to register for this event. If you have any issues, please contact our office at 317-328-0642 or by email at info@ncac.com.